Site Admin


Interview with BlackBerry Exclusive's Co-founder And Channel Manager (C00305138)

What is your name?
Nikki Ranson
Do you go by a nickname?
How old are you?
Where were you born?
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Are you still living there now, If not where are you currently living?
Durham, United Kingdom
What is your marital status?
Do you have any children?
Yes, 4 in total: 1 stepdaughter, 1 daughter and 2 sons
Do you have any pets?
Describe yourself in three words?
Talkative, Bubbly and Genuine
Describe your day to day life in three words?
Adventurous, Fun & Family
What type of music are you into?
I love my dance music, especially songs that put you in a feel good mood
What did you want to be when you grew up?
A police woman/Post Lady/Sweet Shop Owner
If you were stuck on a desert island name three things you couldn't live without?
Blanket, Photos, Cookies
What BlackBerry device did you start out with?
BlackBerry Z10 (White)
What BlackBerry device do you currently use?
BlackBerry Q10 (White)
Do you have a special talent?
I can make string pretty: Crochet items
What are you passionate about?
My Family, BlackBerry Exclusive, Sex & BlackBerry
What do you do to contribute to BlackBerry Exclusive?
I run the place with my husband, keeping the conversations flowing, posting regular updates to the channel and keeping twitter, facebook and instagram upto date
What is your favourite native BlackBerry App?
It has to be Twitter, I'm a tweet-a-holic
Now tell us something about yourself that we don't know.
One of my pupils is bigger than the other and I have bent baby fingers.

Tagged , , ,

About Alan Ranson

BlackBerry Exclusive Founder and Groups Admin
View all posts by Alan Ranson →

Leave a Reply